The coats are OFF!!!

Well today it was even warm enough for me to take my coat off when I picked the kids up at 3!!! It must be a heat wave then! lol

Busy wee morning in the office and then 135 squats and 10 mins on the hula hoop. My hips are black and blue with the hula hoop so this better be worth it!

Megan was away to Erin's house after school, for tea and a play. Katie was away to Molly's house! It's a breeze with 2......even then Johnny went to play footie with Aiden and Sean round the corner so it was really only me and Jessica for a while.

Then................ 6.45 Katie returns, 6.50 I leave with Johnny to collect the boys to take them to footie at MCHS then I meet my friend to help her with a bike before returning to the village to collect Megan before returning home to see my hubby and the 2 wee girls!! Di's Taxi is finished for the night as Johnny's pals mum, Laurayn is bringing Johnny home at 9. Oh that's now....that's the fastest hour and a half.......best get my ear plugs in before Johnny comes in high as a kite!!

Work tomorrow morning before collecting Jessica from nursery and entering the time warp also known as Wacky Wednesday.

Catch you all later.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.