Froggie junior

My son and family are moving to Oswestry as he can now work from home as long as he goes to the office in London sometimes.  They have bought a house in town but have to wait for everything to be sorted re solicitors etc.

They have tennants in theirhouse in case things don't work out or circumstances change.  As they want my granddaughter I to start school at the beginning of term thy're moving in with me.

My house is very small so today I have been putting things in the loft and sorting things to go in F's spare room.  It's been a mammoth task!

My blip is of one of the tiny frogs that have hatched from the frogspawn that was put in my pond earlier in the year.  It's difficult to tell from the photo but it's about an inch long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.