That look!

Oh she's a cheeky puss she had me up at 5.30 this morning.  All I did was turn over in bed and she was jumping on me and poking me, so I put her outside in the rain (cruel mummy moment!).

I haven't done much at all today, knowing its going to be a busy week with 5 days crammed into 4 as we are on a team visit to Coventry on Friday.  I'm going just for the day, but I wonder if I should have taken a night away and gone to see the Birmingham bull, which amazed me at th Commonwealth Games whilst I wasn't too far away.  Anyway with the on going strikes it seems best not to trust the trains.  I really hope they run okay on Friday.

Anyway, I've played with some art stuff and done some essential housework...and managed to debacle the shower without getting the head off.  I tried all sorts of things but couldn't budge it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.