Sometimes

By powerplanter

Palace of Schwerin

The palace of Schwerin is located in the middle of an Island in the middle of Lake Schwerin.
It is built over a period of 12 years in the middle of the 19th century.
It has a beautiful parc which is part of an exhibition that goes till october.
The entryprices were a little high for us this time because we only planned to pass through as part of a hiking trip.
But allmost all roads I planned to use in the tour and loaded in my GPS were blocked now...because of the exhibition :-)

So it was a bit an off day, so were my photo's.
So I used again one taken by my wife Anneke because the quality of her pictures were much better today. (they ar very often better...)
This one's taken through a fountain .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.