Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

SUNSHINE, SEA AND CYCLES.

I LOVE SUNSHINE - in case you hadn't guessed from my capitals. Today I had a lovely day at work, complete with beach walk lunch break. I cycled to and from work and then met Han after to cycle to Sandbanks and have a paddle. The sea was cold but May 1st is officially first paddle day. I feel pretty good about cycling now, better each time I do it. I felt even better about the chinese we got when we got back, and the beer currently waiting for me at smokin aces.

ALSO, today I booked a holiday with my sisters. Rather hilariously, we are spending 3 nights in Ibiza in September. Knowing my sisters it is going to be too funny to describe. It's the first one we've been on as sisters, and it's going to be amazing. I am so excited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.