One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

In your face marketing

- This is pure genius Captain Fry, no one has ever concocted anything as bold, as impactful as your choice of design for your new flagship chip shop. 
- I know, Sailor Mick, I know, I am not just a little bit proud about this brain wave.
- I mean, Captain Fry, it's the raddest kind of branding I have ever had the pleasure to behold. You get your prospective customers to see a supersized, 3D rendition in realistic colours of the cold sores that will soon adorn their lips and the contours of their mouths following the ingestion of your artisan deep fried products. That is marketing genius! 
-Sailor Mick, these are intestinal warts, you muppet. Why on earth would I plaster herpes all over my chip shop front? 
- Oops shite, sorry Captai, too right. Much better. Much much better. Totally rad. We'll have to beat the customers away with a stick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.