Broooooooom

I quit my Chinese classes. I need free time to relax and get out and about. So I jumped on a bus for a one hour ride to a small city called Liao Yang. I had read/heard that there is a very famous tower there and wanted to see it.. It was a 5 minute walk from the train/bus station so my 'adventure' was all but over after an hour.. I stopped one of the peddle car taxis and asked if there were any interesting places and he rambled on but took me to the river. It was ok.. Not the best day off, but still better than sitting here at home. The tower itself was just liek lots of other towers.

I think I can count bwteen 80 and 90 brooms on this man's bike. Whatever the number, it's a lot.. And.. so well packed.. I wonder how many times he has packed his bike like this.

EDIT: Tina told me the white sign at the back with the red writing is for a dumpling restaurant where the filling is DONKEY.. Coool huh? I have had them before. They are quite nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.