Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2826. New bag!

I ordered this bag at the airport before we went to Croatia so it was waiting for me when I got home....a nice present to myself!

This has been such a busy day so far and I'm still shattered from travelling home on Wednesday then having to trek to Edinburgh yesterday too.

Had my review of my Invisalign treatment and so far so good, I may not need any more aligners once I've finished week 14 and I'm on week 12 now, so that's good news.  The dentist did have to file my teeth again which wasn't too bad this time.

Busy day catching up with family tomorrow, hopefully a coffee and a catchup with my eldest step daughter on Sunday too which should be good.

I started the Oviva Programme today, it's a programme designed to help prevent type II diabetes and I saw that my local NHS Board were suggesting that anyone who had gestational diabetes should consider signing up, so I did.  I had my phone call with a dietitian this morning and I have an app to record my eating habits and weight etc. too, it's a 9 month programme guided by a healthcare support worker so I'm going to give it a go.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.