Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Hanging on...

to these last few days. Then it's all gonna change. Although I seem weirdly unfazed by it all... Three more days at college, and then summer begins. Exams getting in the way of this of course.

I hope it's an amazing summer, I feel I deserve it, before everything changes in September, I want a summer to remember. I need a summer to remember!

(Me doing a handstand, and then rotated 180 to give the effect of me hanging on. Thanks to mum for the good timing with the remote... it would've been hard to do a handstand and press the shutter at the same time...)

Something good: This blip? (Eurgh, I know it's been a bad day when my blip is the best thing in a day!)
Something new: Help me out someone, gimme a good fact =]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.