Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ninja and Withers 'do' Charlecote .....

Here we are dressed as deer.
Hhaahhahaha except these deer had willies (penises to anyone outside the UK) so really it was not us... UNLESS we have not told you something ;)...
What a great day !!! I really do enjoy romping the countryside with Ninja... she is most fun...AND she brought me a cream tea... except we had coffee..... but if you say 'cream coffee' that does not sound like you had a scone now does it !!!!

I HAVE A MASSIVE RANT.. its something reallllly trivial but it makes me thrash about in fury...
its the saying 'Bit before my time' ... SHUT UP.. SHUT UP .. SHUT UP !!
You stupid stupid people on quiz shows... when they get something wrong on these aformentioned quiz shows especially if its to do with music they always end up saying 'bit before my time' SERIOUSLY ?? Henry the fucking 8th was before my time but bloody hell you morons I still know all the sodding facts.... GRETA GARBO films were 'before my time' but I still know about it !!! PEOPLE LANDING ON THE BLOODY MOON was before my time BUT THERE IS THIS THING CALLED HISTORY .... do you get where I am coming from,it is a truly lame comment and I think shows a distinct lack of intelligence.Just to hammer the point home T-rex dinosaurs were before OUR time and yet strangely we all know what it bloody well is.
Thank you over and out.

p.s if this rant has caused ANY offence what so ever... GOOD.
as the word OFFENCE is one of the stupidest ever created and bandied about for the most ridiculous reasons.... now,I really have finished x


My Ninja partner in crime...

BY THE WAY I was born in 1968 .. and so I was in fact born when a human wandered on the moon but I cannot remember it... I must have had more pressing things like pooing myself to deal with ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.