What You Lookng At?

Back Blip

I started the morning with a Migraine just before going to my pool excises. Luckily my vision came right when I was ready to leave and the headache wasn't too bad. I didn't want to miss the class. I was Ok doing my excises as long as I took it easy. After the class I was meeting my friend for our weekly walk to keep up our fitness. We meet near the pool at the Travis Wetlands. We only walk a short way around as there was a really cold strong wind.That is were I took these photos. The bird is a NZ Pukeko. Love the way it is looking at me.. like he is saying, "What are you looking at?.

I just got home from my walk and the second Migraine hit .. I say hit as it was so bad I had to lie down in a dark room for many hours. I couldn't look a screen. Worst one for a while. Maybe because it I had two visual disturbances in five hours.

(The Migraine last days before I came right. Still have a bit of a headache, a week later. Still can't handle bright colours).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.