hpx

By hpx

Bye!

I ventured out to get some meds I didn't get on Monday beacause I was sore and exhausted.

While out I popped my head down this alley. It was absolutely pants weather (we just say 'crap' in NZ to rain, hail and sleet ;-)

Other than I obviously chose a spot where blokes pee after a few beers (still whiffy despite wind and cold :-( the lighting was interesting. This kind woman stopped to wave and call out "bye!" to her friend. Blipped in ultra quick time!

I ran back to my car at a quick clip, leaping puddles and dodging traffic.

;-) Just kidding, I had my walking stick - more a sign to others to go easy on me, and shunted along.

More resting, a little tidying, about to sort some dinner, then more resting... I'm feeling more recovered from Monday's escapades.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.