Smooth with a Rippled Underside

How gorgeous to get out in the sun and do bugger all

No running , no cycling, no swimming infact the evening didn't involve any Lycra or rubber at all ( ok maybe it did involve rubber ). Just a chance to forget the world have a summer pint of Guinness with my mate Jane and definitely not do any study . She is in the thick of some study as well but tonight was a much deserved night off for both of us. I am working very much on the theory that being lazy tonight is actually a way of my brain cells regrouping getting ready for the final slog this weekend. Ok I am just a lazy arse.

Ace night, dubious venue
Good points : they sold awesome chips
Low points : they were giving out free sambuca but only to dog walkers . I hadn't taken my dog. This may be because I don't have one

Saturday's To Do List
Study
Buy a dog
X
Ps it didn't really involve rubber I was clearly lying for dramatic impact the sake of it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.