Henello

By Henello

Crawfordsburn Country Park

A very nice day visiting R's grandmother and uncle.

A short walk from their house is all that's required to reach this beautiful park. As a child, R's grandfather would take her and her sister to the shore through the park every weekend. Must be weird having me being with her instead this time!

We've been here before back in 2019. I remember finding out my results from a piece of coursework for university while we were there. This was in the lead up to the final exam of my first year. I've now graduated!

We visited R's grandmother over two months ago and had planned to go through the park as well. Heavy rainfall prevented that, however. It looked like that was going to happen again today, but fortunately the rain stopped for us.

Very peaceful town as well. Would love to live here someday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.