lucia13

By lucia13

I AM HERE AGAIN!!

Hello fellow blippers. Thank you for all the stars, heart and favourites. You made my day. I did not expect that my picture from yesterday in a bikini was good but many people liked it . I am happy with that.

Still few people think tha I am so brave to put in the bikini in the sunshine but I promise you that is not cold here. Today we riched to 23 degrees in my garden, it was fantastic summer day again.

I had a lovely day in the garden again . I was experimenting with my new Nikon camera. Coco the cat came to visit me again so I was enjoying the sunshine and him going inside of this laundry basket and I used my opportunity to take a shot of him quickly.I took this colourful photo. I thinks the colours are wonderful and Coco looks beautiful in this basket. I love how the blue eyes match with the basket.

Tomorrow we hope to go to the beach and the forest to see the deers. I hope to take some nice blips for you. You are fantastic and very kind people . You help me to enjoy it , encourage me and inspire me to work more everyday to improve my art and photography hobby, Thanks very much for that and sharing your nice blips.

I hope you enjoy it!

Have a nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.