Supper at Zest

This morning I transformed my study into a cosy bedroom in anticipation of the arrival of a visitor after lunch. My not-so-little sister is staying overnight in Edinburgh so that she can visit the anatomy exhibition at the National Museum of Scotland tomorrow morning before taking Mummy hazelh home to Hexham in the afternoon.

Since this is Mummy hazelh's last night with us, this evening she took us all out for a curry at Zest on St Andrew Square. Paddy and Caitlin joined us for a lovely family evening together. My blip is of one of the wooden wall decorations at the restaurant.

Also today I wrote a blog post about yesterday's Creative Informatics event and uploaded our presentation slides to SlideShare.

Exercise today: 5k run; walking (14,435 steps including run).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.