Adda

By Adda

Mountains calling...

tomorrow I start off for a mountain biking (bicycling) in north India. This trip was planned long back and I am really looking forward to it. We reach and report at the base camp on 22nd and the trip gets over on 29th. Photography opportunities will be plenty - lets see how many I am able to grab.

Went to a new cafe today - The Chocolate Room. The menu boasts of an assortment of cakes, pancakes, waffles, beverages (tea/coffee/shakes). the place is pretty good. I had a green tea and a variety (forgot the name) of pancake.

Mr and Mrs Farside - if you're reading this, you should visit this place. Given your lust for chocolate, this place can be quite a treat for you guys.

I know I have been very lousy at commenting lately and I will be off for the next 10 days. Will have a lot to catch up and backclip once I am back. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.