Badgers...

This was all over one particular night.
There were 3 badgers in my garden at one point of time.
You can see them on 3 occasions in this video.
One of the badgers has an obsession with those 2 dustbins at the end of the swing. One has a lid on and is my wormery, which makes soil. The other bin does not have a lid on, and I am making soil in that bin. But that badger keeps climbing into it.

The 3 of them have made visits to my garden on several different nights.

I wouldn't like to go into my garden and run into those three badgers...
Foxes and cats also visited that night. And version 1 of my sewing effort for Midnight is on the swing. You cannot see it, thank goodness as it was a failure...

The 3 Badgers
https://youtu.be/V73X3HMYFTk

I woke up at 1.30 am this morning. I thought I'd slept all night so I allowed myself to wake up....then I couldn't go back to sleep again. So, I was working on this video and all that stuff.

Then for my creative, I wasn't feeling creative.
So, I gave myself 30 minutes. It took 25 minutes to draw the picture. I had nothing in mind, just messing. I had 5 minutes left. So, I took a photo of my bedroom door, superimposed the drawing over it. And this is my creative. It was just a piece of fun...

Now to find Midnight and Jade. They were sleeping on the swing all day yesterday...together! Touching each other together, but not holding hands together yet. How will this progress?

I need a cuppa, and maybe a nap...

Have the best day you can...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.