Guess What Kind Of Day It's Been ......

It wasn't always as good as the picture would have you believe.
My initial idea was to post one of the slightly more abstract shots of the kitchen window when I was making breakfast (there are 5 in all).
I saw the rainbow when I was putting something away in the car, so I grabbed the camera (there is normally one in the car) and got one shot. By the time I had 'run' upstairs to get more of it, it had gone ...... and the heavens had opened (again).

Bags handed in her resignation today. It didn't go down very well - especially when they realised that they had only put a 4 week notice period into her contract .... there are not many people available with her qualifications and experience, especially at short notice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.