These little Sheepies went to market.

It was a very early start this morning. My Humans left for the Market in Aberdeen at 5 am. But I didn't go as the back up was here and I had to look after her and all the other hounds. It was dry enough for the back up to cut the grass at the bungalow. The sun never made it through the windows it was really quite dull.

The blip is of some of our sheep at market. There are three generations there. Olwyn is the mother of the other three brown sheep. Opal is last years lamb and Oliver and Otis are her lambs from this year. They are all sitting quietly together waiting for their new home. Unfortunately we can't keep them all. I'm sure they got good homes as they were sold for quite a lot of money for breeding. I'm glad us dogs don't have to go through anything like that. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.