Companion

My video call went off without any snags this morning and it was very interesting. The hour long call just flew by.

When I was finished with the call I got things together and sat outside and removed the solar lights from the wire Christmas tree that had stopped working a week ago.

This is the Christmas tree that Kent puts on his parents grave every year and I had replaced the lights last December.

Instead of putting the tree away, Kent has had it placed in the backyard where it lights up and gives us a show every night. (See extra)

After the faulty lights were removed it was time to install a new set. From start to finish it took me about 3 hours. MiniMe was my companion the whole time! She did move to the shade at the back door when the sun got too warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.