EGGS

Spent most of the day indoors.  Did some online shopping ( Christmas gifts ), sorted through some photos and wrapped some birthday presents. 

Slimming Club this evening.  Got a lift from Michelle but she didn't stay after getting weighed as she was going straight out for a meal.  12 of us did stay this week.  Good to see the numbers increasing. I lost half a pound.  At least its a loss. Walked home - in the dark.... and it was really cold.  Glad to get indoors and put the heating on.  And I had shepherds pie for my tea - tasty comfort food.

The Abstract Thursday challenge today is FOOD.  I chose to blip the 4 eggs I had in the fridge.  Processed using the In Collage and Deep Art Effect apps. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Steps today - 4,903

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.