We took a trip to Oxford today. We left home just after 9am, arriving at the park and ride just after 10am. Very efficient bus service into the city centre!

It's a lovely city and we spent all morning walking around admiring the buildings. I didn't take many photos though as it was cloudy! After lunch the sun appeared and the temperature had risen to 22 degrees. We walked along the River Thames for a while watching the rowing crews practising and then I spotted a field of cattle so went over to take some photos!

Just arrived home.....and looking through my photos this is my favourite. It's not the city view I intended to blip but never mind!

Lucy is off to a party tonight.....we've walked for miles today so I'm guessing she'll be shattered by the time we pick her up at 1am!!!

I do love weekends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.