Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Löwenzahn

A flowering field of dandelion.

Today I was at home at the farm. For one there was some more work in the hop yards. And I was at the Kneipenfestival in Mainburg last night. During that event there are live bands in every café, bar and pub in the city. Was a lot of fun and I've got to say that it seems that I'm still not too old to party through the whole night for two days in a row - unlike yesterday today I was totally fine.

Today was also the first day the five days old colt was allowed to go out on the meadow with his mother. He can handle his much too long legs now much better. The first time I blipped him he was only approximately 18 hours old and still had a pretty hard time getting up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.