Caught it

Our group of photography friends had a day out - travelling south to Oamaru.  Treated ourselves to a lovely lunch overlooking the harbour.
We took our cameras but didn't do too much photography.....some rapeseed paddocks, some tulips and other lovely flowers, ICM reflections, and after lunch trying to catch the waves hitting the wharf thingi.  This is the last photo I took, and have only skimmed through the others.  A job for another day.

Weather wise pretty average, no sun and heavy overcast conditions, hence me converting this into mono.  Well its, Mono Monday isn't it.

I'm knackered....just struggling with my health at the moment.  Hoping for a better day tomorrow.....two nieces coming for a meal, then I'm going out for dinner with some colleagues from my physio days.  That will be a hoot I've no doubt.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.