From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

These are not hill walking attire.....

Apparently, hill walking peeps, ramblers wear sturdy shoes with long socks rolled down, usually with waterproof coats, wrapped round their waists, walking sticks i know they're not walking sticks I think they're called poles, maps hanging in waterproof coating from their waists.

They do not have black shiny type trousers, denim jackets with scarves, cameras, biker boots, Vivienne westward pumps, jeans or sunglasses about their person!!

Yes they looked at us like we were twats I don't care I though it was funny!!

So today as you have guessed I dragged pidge up a hill, she loved all the sheep poo she kept stepping in and the beautiful view we saw from the top.

I've had a fab weekend with the lovely pidge!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.