Outdoor Lounge

Finished my reference lists today which only means that THE PORTFOLIO IS DONE!!!
Or as Paul FS says I have finished school now

I always knew this course would be hard going and you know what it needs to be. It needs to lend itself to a lot of slog; prescribing is a huge responsibility. It's been quite a journey the last nine months and it's good to read my notes at the beginning to see how it's all come together.
I really hope it makes me a better nurse and run clinics more smoothly

So I started the course at the end of summer last year, the day after we came back from The Paralympics and I have finished it just ahead of this summer.

Yes summer , I won't hear a word about it raining this year. It's going to be a scorcher and very relaxing . That's the law.


Took my book and a bottle of water out and lay out at Robert's Park waiting for the sun. It didn't quite happen but today was a practice run. Tomorrow it's eensy weensy teeny weeny bikini t shirt and Capri pants with a cardi just incase and I shall lie and wait ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.