Now we have everything

By Gembop

Thirsty

I never knew how thirsty feeding would make me! Charlie wanted feeding constantly so I camped out on the sofa with a very large bottle of water by my side and hours of rubbish telly in front of me. Oh and my iPhone.

I don't know how new mums kept sane before mobile internet. Charlie can feed for 30-40 minutes at a time (then want feeding again an hour later) but I can still get things done via email/internet shopping.

We went to bed at 10pm last night but Charlie only cat napped. He's still got his day and night mixed up I think. By 1:45am he was completely awake. Robin went into the spare room to get some sleep then came in this morning at 9am to take Charlie downstairs and let me have my turn.

In other news, Kelly from NCT emailed today to let us all know that she and Dan welcomed baby Dylan yesterday. That's 3 boys from the group so far with 2 more babies still expected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.