occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

WAIT

Ankeeta spotted this little gem as we were 'cruising' down Main Street heading back from Cinco de Bruncho. Thanks, Keeta! Good eye, mate. ;)

Today was lovely.

I am in the (neverending) process of cleaning out my apartment and throwing things away... things I haven't used in... oh... ever. I didn't realize what an unconscious attachment I have/had to samples of cosmetic. SAMPLES. I don't ever use them because I don't know what they are, but damn it -- I would use it tomorrow. I swear.
So.. I threw them all away. I'm sure most of them expired in 2008 anyway. Feels good to get rid of things. I don't want to collect things. (I want to collect moments.)
It's so cathartic.

One more OMM final on Tuesday and OMM Competency on Wednesday. Heading home on Thursday. 36th Annual Epic Crawfish Boil on Saturday. It's gonna be a hell of a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.