Thor Niramit bulk carrier

Built in 2016 200 metres x 32 metres (656 feet x 104 feet) it's carrying capacity is reported as 61,171 tons and it has arrived in Nelson NZ for a load of logs it's due to leave late on Wednesday and if I can I'l Blip it loaded.

The Extra is Huria Matenga II for all you tug fans!

Note the weather it's been a glorious day not a cloud in the sky.

I did go and take a look at the hockey, I should say we did as Kasper came too, not only was a game being played but it was being televised it was a semi-final for who went through to the final tomorrow. I have no idea what competition it is or what channel it's on? The leagues must start next week and the softball had youngsters playing baseball.

To take the Blip at the Port I cycled 31 kms which might not be much to some of you but its a good ride for me and 90 for the week.

I've been back on the roof and will be up there again tomorrow and then have to get some more paint for the top coat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.