Patio Flower

We've both been outside toiling away most of the day, achieved a lot but feeling tired tonight.
I planted out the evergreen azaleas and the lavenders, Doug did the lawns while I cut the edges.  Before that we had worked at redesigning the garden out from our lounge window.....still some work and planting to be done there.  I've some blisters to show for my toils.
Before I hit the shower, I walked out onto the terrace and snapped this flower from one of the patio pots.  Gallardia, have been blipped them before.

A evening of rugby, All Blacks are playing Japan.  Our girls are playing Wales in the Quarter Finals of the Womens World Cup here in NZ.  Then, but we won't be watching are our Cricket boys playing Sri Lanka in Sydney, that doesn't start until after 9 pm so will catch up with that tomorrow.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.