NFG

That means No Flipping Good.

As I said yesterday we were given “a whole load of spiel about sim cards which bore little or no resemblance to the root of the problem” .  Today I thought I would just check out the data coverage of the watch sim card, and found that the card in the watch (1p Mobile) gave better data coverage than the sims we have in our mobiles – nearly four times the upload/download speeds.  As can be seen by the indicators on both the  watch and my mobile I have a very pore signal with my current sim card, not so the watch, or my phone with the 1p Mobile card in it.  (Even so I won’t be changing providers for my mobile just yet.)

Silly to get worked up over these things, but I do hate people trying to pull the wool over my eyes.

So that’s the day wasted, and a blip photo showing why.  And it’s Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.