Ripping it up in the rib

Early trip to gym which crippled me for the rest of the day so I was only good for hobbling round the garden and pulling out pond weed.
After about 5 hours of homework the boys were rewarded with a trip to the pool. K read a book and I stared blankly at the weir waiting for something to happen. After about an hour this pair of nutters blasted in in a RIB and tore up the place. Naturally I started photographing them and it wasn't actually till I got the images onto the computer that I realised I knew the girl and have blipped her before!
As she said after seeing the pix "Brilliant for us as we love the pics and is something we'd never really get otherwise... Unless u made a point of it... But then they wouldn't b so spontaneous..."

Couldn;t decide whether I liked this shot better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.