It's still daylight!

I started the day by checking the sheep with the Humans. Then I tried to stay outside but it just wasn't quite warm enough. The Humans were in the garden again. It was really strange as after tea time it was really warm and I spent the evening watching the Humans in the garden. I buried a chew that I was given yesterday. I will have to guard it tomorrow to prevent one of those greedy labradors from eating it. What fun I will have, hee hee. Immediately the sun went away I was back inside on my sheep skin in front of my fire.

My friends were working, that's dedication for you, even on a bank holiday. Then the back up had chart work at the lifeboat station. After that it was still light enough to take the blip and that was after 9pm. Hope it's sunny tomorrow. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.