Light and Glass

Today I set myself a target of getting at least one ‘Bottles and Glass’ photo for next month’s photo group meeting, and got carried away.  I did manage to get forty odd shots down to thirteen, and had a job to choose one for Blip.  As I liked them all I have put them in an album on Flickr.  By default of the Cree red light these are all mono.

A must to look at in large.
 
 
Busy day.  I finally remembered to do the car tyres.  Nearly every time I’ve been out I check the pressures on the onboard system, and every time I make a mental note to inflate them a bit – comfort up to super economy.
 
Then it was the aquarium filter – a little overdue to say the least.  That was the best part of the morning gone, and some of lunch time as well.  A quick doze then onto the photography.
 
So just got to upload this lot then get dinner on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.