JanetH

By JanetH

The clock is ticking

Boy do I ache this morning after all the gardening yesterday!!!

Another glorious day today and I wish I could be outside enjoying it. For those of you doing the Practical Photography course, I still haven't done the first month's homework! This should have been an easy one but I am struggling to find the "right" location! I haven't taken advantage of all the lovely weather this weekend to do the project and I fear the weather will have changed by Friday when I next have time ... the forecast is rain from tomorrow!

Anyway, an early garden blip today as it is a full day and lots to get through. Please try large to appreciate it fully. We might think of dandelions as weeds but they are intricately designed.

The thumbnail reminds me that this time last year (before blip) I was on the Norfolk broads with my two nieces, gt-nephews and gt-niece. We had a great day despite the weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.