In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Eastern Freeway Light Trails'

This is the freeway that I take home from work every night, so decided to take a quick detour and get a few images from one of the overpasses.

This overpass is the only access road to the Freeway Golf Course in Bulleen and at the end of each night a gate gets closed stopping anybody from entering (or exiting). The manager was just about to leave and lock the auto sliding gate and when told him I was just taking a couple of night freeway shots he said he'd leave the gate open for me (just wide enough for me to squeeze through) for 15 minutes before it would be totally closed for the night.

I also did some B & W portrait shots of my work colleagues today for use with out company profile CV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.