Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Looking at the top

A One Street entry today - though it strikes me now, that I've done almost an identical shot before. Damn. And here it is.

I did a couple of B&W conversions, and rather liked the clarity of this one, but there are some unfortunate artefacts - such as around the lamp-post. So I've stuck with this, for which I used my usual Filterstorm preset.

Larger here.

More failing in my quest to get DVDs streaming on my iPad. I did have it sorted, I thought, with Splashtop - until I moved further away, into the extended wifi bubble from my airport express (the AirPort Extreme doesn't cover the whole house, so I have the Express extend the network): the network strength in that extended bubble is clearly not good enough, and the thing kept disconnecting. So, bugger. Not gonna happen. >_<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.