The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Devon, Lyme Bay.....

A four and a half hour journey along the A303, was a nightmare but we have arrived with our tourer caravan, or Trailer for my American friends, and we we welcomed with this view of Lyme Bay from our caravan field, as I have said before last week, this is a very, very , very basic site, just a tap, and a hole, but you couldn't buy these views for all the money in the world. Well we can £6:00 a night per unit, and we have already four vans from the club with another 6 expected tomorrow.

I am blipping with my mobile BB and as usual no 3G just GPRS, so it SLOOOOOOW.

So not much commenting for the next week I am afraid, so please bear with me folks, I will try to do a little but it is so frustrating when you hit the return and have to wait, and wait.......

I will try to get some interesting Blips during the week and keep you up to speed with what is going on.

I hear the gazebo is beckoning me with a few Large Whiskey's, so TTFN.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.