As seen by me...

By GrantR

Ouch...

Aaaaargh, my arm is aching after taking this. I was lying on the ground in the back garden at some wierd angle in with the buttercups, daisys and rabbit poo and it hurts now!

I blame the new ring flash I bought today. Cheaper flash, Marumi one. Still pricey enough at £125 and I have no idea how to use it at all as the multitude of scrapped images I took today will testify.

Beginning to think I should have got the super wide 10-20mm I wanted instead and went out and got that sunset tonight.

A quick google to find out how to use the thing is in order I think before I use the receipt.

Anyway, the buttercup was one of a few I got with the ring flash and macro lens tonight however, this one had the best DOF and I liked the slightly soft focus, who said out of focus?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.