One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Danger time

Yep, I was foolish enough to give that taut little white belly a wee rub...
Before that, it was archery time (while I still had the use of both my hands..)
After that it was swimmy-splashy time at the Forty Foot. 
After that Sunday roast time with Pepe.
After that it was concert time at the Pavilion. When John Spillane makes the effort to leave the centre of the universe (Cork) to play in your town, you go along! And it was no effort at all. Sheer pleasure. BS joined me. He tries hard to play it cool in the extra but you should have seen (and heard!) him sing Óró Sé do bheatha Abhaile at the top of his lungs. 
Hitting the hay straight away as I have a meeting at 08.00 tomorrow. 
Eight in the morning... I ask you. Tsk, them doctors... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.