Sugar Magnolia

By cew

I had a bus charter today to Western University in London. This was a day where once I dropped of the kids....the day was mine....Can you believe I FORGOT MY CAMERA!!!!!

It was a great day tho'....really enjoyed sitting by the riverbank, knitting, relaxing. And getting paid for it-to boot!!!

A few months ago my cell phone broke. I haven't really missed it for the most part unless I am driving on the highway and feeling vulnerable. I guess it's what you get used to....
Well at this time of year I tend to travel more (doesn't everyone) and felt the need for a replacement.
And with this phone I have a little camera too....so once I figure out how to get the pics on my computer....I'll have a backup incase I forget my Nikon again!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.