Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Up to his knees!

When I saw Spotsoftime's blip yesterday, I realised that Tintin had not had not been mentioned here for some time. He did travel to Scotland, but after I was there and he has just sent me a photo from today. As you can see, the colours are beautiful, but I'm concerned that he and Snowy may soon be out of their depth........

I know - I need to get out more.

The image is a composite of the one of the brave adventurers taken today and blended with a watery reflection from last week.

I was out once and that was to see my excellent physio. My back has become very tight and tense. She started massaging at neck level and worked her way down. Then she mobilised my hips. I felt amazing afterwards. Long may the effect last.

I have managed to lock Daisy out tonight. Once I realised, I opened the cat flap, but she is not yet responding to my appeals for her to come home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.