Great news!

Sandy is well and she is back at my place until her adoptive family will pick her up!

So I met S & R at Sonya's for our usual brunch, I had to leave early because I was meeting my mom to see a potential apartment for my uncle (huge but needs to be completely redone). once we were done, I met R again and we went to Jaffa. I wanted to buy a new cover for the pouf 9way too expensive) and she wanted to check a store. the store was really nice and we spent quite some time there, then we went to the old city of Jaffa - I hadn't been there in ages so it was nice to see it again. there are lots artists and galleries there.

We found our way to the Jaffa port and from there we went to Herzel street for some noodles. On my way back home, I dropped by the clinic to see how Sandy was doing and Sarit told me she was well enough to leave. She still has to take antibiotics for the next week and she has to eat special food but she is much livelier that she was Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.