My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Nice glass of...blue?

Spent the whole day procrastinating faffing about with itunes fixing a shelf doing the washing up working. Well the afternoon at least...and then my computer decided to close all its programs one by one and shut down!

It is now switched back on and running a full virus scan that is taking ages -and slowing my blipping down too- and it's not found anything wrong yet.

I stole this idea from a photo magazine I've had knocking around for a quick arty looking kitchen shot. I do like a nice glass of blue in the evenings!

____________________________________

So David Moyes is the favourite to succeed Alex Ferguson at Manchester United...I'm not quite sure how I feel about that idea, I just hope it gets sorted out quickly. Maybe we will be saying goodbye to him at Sunday's game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.