Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Green in the park

Mid November and there's still the color of green in the park too! It's an overcast grey November day like I recall from my teens ~ like many of my peers will recall as "the days leading up to Sinterklaas" /  that is St. Nicolas. 

.... and then in the afternoon my daughter called me to come ASAP as the first symptoms of delivery were there! On my arrival at their's my girl and her man went instantly onto the maternity clinic and I got to the Kindergarden centre where my toddler grandson was since school was over, a few days per week he's there after schooltime.... adult care for the young while both parents are at work is a must the world all over.

here backblip 6

this is backblip 7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.