Buzzer

Sorry to blip this so early but I won't have the chance to blip tonight. I am off to Harbin for a few days to do some visa stuff so I can stay in China for another year. I will go straight to the train station from school and then straight from the station in Harbin to the BEER GARDENS. A few days in my Chinese hometown will be good. Catch up with frienda but more importantly go back to my favourite restaurants. Damn I miss Harbin food.

I found this little lady in my kitchen trying to get through the flyscreen to the outside world. Since it's a flyscreen, maybe mosquitoes are able to get through cause I have no idea how she DID get it. And yes, I know a little about mosquitoes so I know it's a girl mosquito.

I am not sure if I will be able to blip from HArbin.. I will try.. If not, See you on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.