Wreaths

So this is my 3650th blip, which Blipfoto reckons is 10 years of blipping (as it ignores leap years).  In fact it is over 10 years since my first blip, but less than 10 years since I started blipping daily:  I have a few more days to go for that milestone.

The need to find a picture every day has become quite demanding.  It is easy when I am away somewhere different (like my recent India trip) but hard on a normal, dark, wet winter's day at home like today.  I do appreciate the diary function of my journal but I need to balance that against the pressure of finding an image every day. 

Today's blip, for example, is certainly not a great photograph.  It is merely a record of today's activity: my wife has started putting together Christmas decorative wreaths which a couple of people have ordered.  I went down the garden to cut some greenery for her, but didn't get very far because it started raining.

Can I keep this up?  We shall see.

I have backblipped another image from my India trip. Only a few more days to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.