I'm sorry, Dave. I'm afraid I can't do that.

This is the mouse that it unwell as was replaced by the blue one yesterday. When I took the picture I thought the red ball was very HAL 9000 like, hence the title for today. The device works perfectly well other than the left click button sticks and doesn't respond. I've dismantled it twice and given it a good clean and it works well for a few weeks but then it starts to intermittently not respond then finally it stops working all together.

I wish I could say I've been busy all day but I've not really - that's been my better half who has been working under the living room floor to insulate it. It's a slow and for her painful process but it has saved most of the floor boards from being ripped up and gives a more creak free result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.