Milk Bottles

Yesterday we woke to the rain lashing down and it turned to glorious sunshine.

Today we have woken to glorious sun but I think it'll soon be changing.

The sun shining through as I started work at 7am was too hard to resist. I bought these bottles at the weekend in Ashbourne - 99p each, bargain!

I've got a meeting in Swindon with my boss later to plan the next four months - I don't think it's hitting him that I'll be then going on maternity leave, but I do keep reminding him!

20 week scan tomorrow - no we aren't finding out if its pink or blue, it's the ultimate surprise that can't be peaked at :) I think we are in the minority so many people find out. We are buying white everything and Cath Kidston Cowboy print 'cos I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.